Overseas Partner Offices

For translation rights to titles from Profile Books and Serpent’s Tail:

Regarding Central & Eastern Europe, Russia, China and Taiwan, please contact our overseas partner offices directly. For the territories where we work with co-agents (Greece, Japan, Korea, Thailand & Indonesia), please contact Halina Kościa at our London office.

 

For translation rights to titles from ANA and Sort Of Books:

Regarding Central & Eastern Europe, Russia, China and Taiwan, as well as the territories where we work with co-agents (Greece, Japan, Korea, Thailand & Indonesia), please contact Halina Kościa at our London office.

 

For translation rights to titles from Metro Media:

Regarding Central & Eastern Europe, Japan and Greece, please contact Halina Kościa at our London office. Please note that we do not represent Metro Media in China, Taiwan, Korea, Thailand or Indonesia.

 

Our overseas partner offices also handle translation rights in their respective territories directly for other agencies and publishers – please contact the relevant office directly for enquiries regarding their other clients.

 

Bulgaria
Address Anna and Mira Droumeva
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia
jK. Yavorov bl. 56-B, Ap 9
Sofia 1111
Bulgaria
Tel & Fax: +359 2 986 2819
Email: Anna Droumeva anna@anas-bg.com
Mira Droumeva mira@anas-bg.com
This office covers Bulgaria, Romania, Serbia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Albania
Latvia
Address Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
PO Box 77
Riga LV 1011
Latvia
Tel: +371 6 7506 495
Fax: +371 6 7506 494
Email: Tatjana Zoldnere zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv
Kristine Shatrovska anab@anab.apollo.lv
This office covers Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Ukraine
Czech Republic
Address Petra Tobiskova,
Jitka Nemeckova
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Prague
Jugoslávských partyzánu 17160 00 Praha 6
Czech Republic
Tel & Fax: +420 222 782 041
Email: Petra Tobiskova tobiskova@nurnberg.cz
Jitka Nemeckova nemeckova@nurnberg.cz
This office covers the Czech Republic, Slovak Republic and Slovenia
Poland
Address Marcin Biegaj
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Warsaw
Mołdawska 9, 6th floor
02-127 Warsaw
Poland
Email: Marcin Biegaj marcin.biegaj@nurnberg.pl
Website: http://www.en.nurnberg.pl/
Hungary
Address Judit Hermann, Blanka Engi
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Budapest
Győri út 20.,1123
Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 302 64 51 / +36 1 311 39 48
Fax: +36 1 550 00 80
Email: j.hermann@nurnberg.hu (Both agents share this email address).
Website: http://www.nurnberg.hu/
This office covers Hungary and Croatia
Russia
Address Ludmilla Sushkova, Vladimir Chernyshov
Andrew Nurnberg Literary Agency
Flat 72
Stroenie 6
21 Tsvetnoy Boulevard
127051 Moscow
Russia
Tel & Fax: +7 495 625 8188
Email: Ludmilla Sushkova sushkova@awax.ru
Vladimir Chernyshov volodya@awax.ru
China
Address Jackie Huang
Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Ltd.
Beijing Representative Office
Room 1705, Culture Square, No.59 Jia, Zhongguancun Street,
Haidian District, Beijing 100872
P.R. China
Tel: +86 10 8250 4106 / +86 10
8881 0959
Fax: +86 10 8250 4200
Email: Jackie Huang JHuang@nurnberg.com.cn
Website: http://www.nurnberg.com.cn/
Taiwan
Address Whitney Hsu
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Taiwan
8F, No.129, Sec 2
Zhongshan N. Road
Taipei 10448
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886 2 2562 9008
Fax: +886 2 2562 7712
Email: Whitney Hsu whsu@nurnberg.com.tw
Website: http://nurnberg.com.tw/
Turkey
Address Amy Spangler, Dilek Akdemir
AnatoliaLit Ajansı
Caferağa Mah.
Gunesli Bahce Sok. No:48
Or.Ko Apt. B Blok D:4
34710 Kadıköy – İstanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 216 700 1088
Fax: +90 216 700 1089
Email: Amy Spangler amy@anatolialit.com
Dilek Akdemir dilek@anatolialit.com
Website: http://anatolialit.com/

 

Overseas Co-Agent Offices

We work with the following co-agents:

Greece

JLM Literary Agency

South Korea

Eric Yang Agency

Japan

Tuttle-Mori Agency

Thailand, Indonesia

Tuttle-Mori Agency (Thailand) Co., Ltd.